Breakup Season

$10.00 - $17.00

  • Breakup Season
Breakup Season

$10.00 - $17.00

This item is SOLD OUT.

Release Date: September 6th, 2019

Vinyl Pressings:

  • Clear w/ Magenta Splatter Vinyl - /200 (Preorder Exclusive)
  • Magenta Vinyl - /800

Track Listing:

  1. Happy New Year
  2. Born To Stay
  3. Emotional Bachelor
  4. Frequent Crier
  5. So What
  6. Alone At The Party
  7. Passed Tense
  8. Swiped Out
  9. Heavy Petting
  10. Something Nice

Order now and get instant download of “Emotional Bachelor” and “Frequent Crier”. Every preorder comes with membership to the Frequent Crier Club which opens up access to exclusive content, merch and more.

Thank you for supporting the official Future Teens merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us